Health Services Department Directory

Name

Title

Position

Work Phone Email Address
Kathleen Stanton RN, MSN Health Services Director 512-386-3073        kathleen.stanton@dvisd.net
Cheryl Moore RN Health Services RN 512-386-3340 cheryl.moore@dvisd.net
Caroline Cervantes RN Del Valle High School 512-386-3229 caroline.cervantes@dvisd.net
Tina Torres RN Del Valle High School 512-386-3229 tina.torres@dvisd.net
Lauren Ashley Call LVN Opprtunity Center 512-386-3339 lauren.call@dvisd.net
Adalina Chavira LVN Dailey Middle School 512-386-3615 adalina.chavira@dvisd.net
Yolani Hernandez RN Del Valle Middle School 512-386-3406 yolani.hernandez@dvisd.net
Kimberly Shappley RN Ojeda Middle School 512-386-3506 kimberly.shappley@dvisd.net
Sue Shirley LVN Baty Elementary 512 386-3456 sue.shirley@dvisd.net
Jo Ellen Hall RN Creedmoor Elemetary 512-386-3956 joellen.hall@dvisd.net
John R. Lea LVN Del Valle Elementary 512-386-3356 jlea@dvisd.net
Mary Smith RN Gilbert Elementary 512-386-3806 mary.smith@dvisd.net
Gabrielle Frey RN Hillcrest Elementary 512-386-3556 gabrielle.frey@dvisd.net
Alyce Hernandez LVN Hornsby Dunlap Elementary 512-386-3656 alyce.hernandez@dvisd.net
Angi Blackwood LVN Popham Elementary 512-386-3750 michelle.blackwood@dvisd.net
Cecilia Ramirez LVN Smith Elementary 512-386-3856 cecilia.ramirez@dvisd.net
Shirnitra Clark CNA Travel Nurse Assistant   shirnitra.clark@dvisd.net
Chelle Davis MA Travel Nurse Assistant   Franchelle.Davis@dvisd.net
Nicolette Murillo MA Travel Nurse Assistant   nicolette.murillo@dvisd.net
Denia Sandres CNA Travel Nurse Assistant   denia.sandres@dvisd.net
Leticia Zavalija MA Del Valle High School MA 512-386-3229 leticia.zavalija@dvisd.net